Log in

06 May 2009 @ 11:17 pm
Scratch Chapter List  
Every chapter is a one-shot from one of the Grey’s characters perspective on Mark/Addison. None of the chapters will follow the other one, so one chapter is in 10 years while next can be a important event that happens a year from where the fic starts. It starts somewhere before Six Days.
It isn’t especially angsty some section might contain some but it’s pretty much a happy fic. ♥

1. Scratch [Derek]
2. Lexie
3. I love you baby[Burke]
4. George
5. Richard
6. Meredith
7. Callie
8. Izzie
9. Alex
10. The sun sets on the wall [Erin]